Vertretungen

Industrievertretungen Deutschland SMD

RegionFirmaAdresseTel./ Fax. / e-mail
Nord u. WestUBI Technik GmbH
Herr Ulrich Biskupski
Wankelstraße 13
41352 Korschenbroich
Tel: +49 (0) 2182-57850-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2182-57850-20
e-mail: info@ubi-technik.de
MitteRainer Schlett Industrievertretung
Herr Rainer Schlett
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 41
63512 Hainburg
Tel: +49 (0) 6182-9580
Fax: +49 (0) 6182-66142
e-mail: rschlett@rainer-schlett.de
SüdIndustrievertretung Werner Wolff
Herr Werner Wolff
Lettenbachstraße 8b
86420 Diedorf
Tel: +49 (0) 821-48067-0
Fax: +49 (0) 821-48067-11
e-mail: w.wolff@ww-iv.de
OstDS Elektronik
Herr Donath
Göschwitzer Straße 32
07745 Jena
Tel: +49 (0) 3641 5076-40
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 5076-41
e-mail: ds-elektronik@jetzweb.de

Auslandsvertretungen SMD

LandFirmaAdresseTel./ Fax./ e-mail
Österreichelsinger electronic handel
Herr Alexander Haslinger
Hauptstr. 69
1140 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 9794651-0
Fax: +43 1 9794651-24
e-mail: alexander.haslinger@elsinger.at
Schweizcompumet AG
Herr Losang W. Benz
Theodorshofweg 22
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel.: +41 61 836 10 50
Fax: +41 61 836 10 59
e-mail: losang.benz@compumet.ch
DänemarkInterflux Danmark ApS
Mr. Leif Fenger
Stenbro Allé 8
6650 Brørup
Tel.: +45 75383922
e-mail: fenger@interflux.dk
SchwedenInterflux Skandinavia AB
Mr. Anders Alkjaer
Finntorpsvägen 6
611 45 Nyköping
Tel.: +46 15598140
Fax.: +46 15598147
e-mail: office@interflux.se
ItalienPCB Technologies
Mr. Pietro Camertoni
Viale Beniamino Gigli 15
60044 Fabriano AN
Tel: +39 0732-250458
Fax: +39 0732-249253
e-mail: sales@pcbtech.it
GriechenlandN. Asteriadis S.A.
Cientific Instruments

Mr. Nicolaos Asteriadis
56-58, Sp. Trikoupi Str.
11473 Athens
Tel: +30 210-82 35 383
Fax: +30 210-82 39 567
e-mail: na@asteriadis.gr
PolenLENZ Urzadzenia dla
elektroniki

Herr Franciszek Gorol
ul. Gen. de Gaulle'a 8
43100 Tychy
Tel: +48 32-227-2806
Fax: +48 32-7202435
e-mail: lenz@lenz.com.pl
NorwegenKrepro AS
Mr. Wiik
Bonsdalsveien 32/PB 233
2070 Raholt
Tel: +47 63-952000
Fax: +47 63-952050
e-mail: arne.wiik@krepro.no
BeneluxFIX TRADE BV
Mr. Peter-Paul de Wildt
de Schutterij 15
3905 PJ Veenendaal
Tel.: +31 318 544777
Fax: +31 318 5444776
e-mail: info@fixtrade.nl
Slowakei /
Tschechische
Republik
ELEGRO s.r.o.
Mr. Roman Gottwald
Cacovická 63/2
614 00 Brno
Tel.: +42 0731 507567
e-mail: info@ele-go.cz
SpanienServicios y Gestion
Electronica 2SL
Parque Empresarial Tactica

Mr. Jose Ramon Songel
C/Velluters N1-Nave 6
46980 Paterna Valencia
Tel: +34 96-1366118
Fax: +34 96-1318367
e-mail: sogelectro@sogelectro.com
RusslandDipaul
Mr. Sergey Byhanow
23, Pr. Popova street
Saint-Petersburg, 197376
Tel.: +7 812 325-1478
Fax: +7 812 325-1478
e-mail: smt@dipaul.ru
RusslandLionTech Ltd.
Mr. Alexey S. Vasilenko
9 Yanwarya prospekt, 3
Saint-Petersburg, 192289
Tel.: +7 812 715 09 50
Fax: +7 812 363 25 21
e-mail: mail@liontech.ru
Groß-
britannien
Kaisertech Limited
electronic production equipment

Mr. David Sibley
Unit 12 M3 Trade Park, Manor Way
Eastleigh,
Hampshire SO50
Tel: +44 23 8065 0065
Fax: + 44 23 8065 0060
e-mail: dsibley@kaisertech.co.uk
IndienBERGEN Associates Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajinder Kumar Kaura
311, 3rd floor, Time Tower
M G Road, Sector-28
Gurgaon - 122002 Haryana
Tel: +91 124 4986400
Fax: +91 124 4986405
e-mail: rajinderk@gmail.com
TürkeiOrtak Elektronik
Mr. Hakan Ortak
Esenyali Mah. 119/2 Sokak
No: 5/6, 35140
Karabaglar - IZMIR/TURKEY
Tel.: +90 232 246 5522
Fax: +90 232 2455545
e-mail: hakan.ortak@ortakelektronik.com
Süd-Korea
China
NamA Electronic Industry Co Ltd.
Mr. J. C. Park
Sin An B/D 7F 51-11
SungSan - Dong.
Mapo-Gu. Seoul
Korea
Tel: +82 2-3141-0889
Fax: +82 2-3141-8890
e-mail: jcpark@namasmt.com
SüdafrikaZetech C.C.
Mr. Zalman Orlianski
3 Francis Road, Blairgowrie
2194 Gauteng
Tel.: +27 11789-3230
Fax: +27 11789-3233
e-mail: zorlianski@zetech.co.za